Fotballstyre og undergrupper

Rolle
Navn
Epost
Telefon
Leder
Christian Mathisen
leder@skotfossfotball.no
413 48 734
Kasserer
Kine Bech
kasserer@skotfossfotball.no

Sekretær
Monika Løksli
kontor@skotfossfotball.no

Sportslig leder
Anders Myhra
sportslig@skotfossfotball.no

Styremedlem
Sindre Havgar
utstyr@skotfossfotball.no

Fiks
Anders Lindgren
medlem@skotfossfotball.no

Klubbadmin
Cathrine Sørensen
klubbadmin@skotfossfotball.no

Sponsor
Anita Sørensen
sponsor@skotfossfotball.no

Materialforvalter
Sindre Havgar
utstyr@skotfossfotball.no

Bane/Drift
Arnulf Haugland
bane@skotfossfotball.no

Kiosk
Tonje Havgar
kiosk@skotfossfotball.no

Info og arr.
Yrjan Bergsmark
post@skotfossfotball.no

Valgkomitè

blimed@skotfossfotball.no